Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner PositionKontakt 
Hubert Bausback
 Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)6074 8509 23

hubert.bausback@bausback-gmbh.de

     
Michael Zentgraf  Betriebsleiter, Werkstattleiter

+49 (0)6074 8509 31
michael.zentgraf@bausback-gmbh.de

Andreas Bahl  Mechatroniker-Meister +49 (0)6074 8509 26
andreas.bahl@bausback-gmbh.de
Abdel El Hadra  Annahme- und Mechatroniker-Meister +49 (0)6074 8509 18
abdel.elhadra@bausback-gmbh.de
Tim Walitzi
 Lagerleiter, Ersatzteilverkauf +49 (0)6074 8509 34
tim.walitzi@bausback-gmbh.de
Rene Kronmüller
 stellv. Lagerleiter, Ersatzteilverkauf +49 (0)6074 8509 32
rene.kronmueller@bausback-gmbh.de
Martin Sochor
 stellv. Lagerleiter, Ersatzteilverkauf +49 (0)6074 8509 25
martin.sochor@bausback-gmbh.de
     
Telefax  Werkstatt / Lager +49 (0)6074 8509 36
E-mail  Werkstatt annahme@bausback-gmbh.de
     
Regina Wade
 Büroleitung +49 (0)6074 8509 21
regina.wade@bausback-gmbh.de
Sabine Spengler
 Personal, Bilanzierung +49 (0)6074 8509 20
sabine.spengler@bausback-gmbh.de
Peter Fritsch  Abrechnung, Gewährleistung, Kulanz +49 (0)6074 8509 22
peter.fritsch@bausback-gmbh.de
Karin Weber
 Abrechnung, Gewährleistung, Kulanz +49 (0)6074 8509 35
karin.weber@bausback-gmbh.de
     
Telefax  Büro +49 (0)6074 43349
E-Mail  Büro office@bausback-gmbh.de
  • Kontakt

Bausback GmbH

Robert-Koch-Str. 4
63128 Dietzenbach
Deutschland

Tel:

+49 (0) 6074-8509-0

Fax:

+49 (0) 6074-43349

E-Mail:

office@bausback-gmbh.de

Web:

http://www.bausback-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag 7:30 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstags 7:30 - 13:00 Uhr

Aktuelles

Stützpunkt der
DEKRA